12 Step programs

There is a 12 step organization or program for just about any bad habit. And for other things, such as codependency, emotional health, and numerous chemical dependencies. Even self-harm now has one! And this is by no means, an all-inclusive list:

Alcoholics Anonymous – http://www.aa.org/

Adult Children of Alcoholics – http://www.adultchildren.org/

Al-Anon/Alateen – http://www.al-anon.alateen.org/

Co-Anon/ Cocaine Anonymous – http://www.co-anon.org/

Cocaine Anonymous – http://www.ca.org/

Co-Dependents Anonymous – http://www.codependents.org/

Debtors Anonymous – http://debtorsanonymous.org/

Emotions Anonymous – http://www.emotionsanonymous.org/

Families Anonymous – http://www.familiesanonymous.org/

Gamblers Anonymous – http://www.gamblersanonymous.org/

Marijuana Anonymous – http://www.marijuana-anonymous.org/

Nar-Anon – http://nar-anon.org/

Narcotics Anonymous – http://www.na.org/

Parents Anonymous – http://www.parentsanonymous.org/

Self Mutilators Anonymous – http://www.selfmutilatorsanonymous.org/

Sex and Love Addicts Anonymous – http://www.slaafws.org/

Sex Addicts Anonymous – http://www.sexaa.org/

Sexaholics Anonymous – http://www.sa.org

 Spenders Anonymous – http://www.spenders.org/

Workaholics Anonymous – http://www.workaholics-anonymous.org/

More 12 Step organizations: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_twelve-step_groups

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: